Skip to content

The Free plan includes 10 credits. Once you use them, try-on generation stops until you upgrade to a paid plan.

The Virtual Try-On button is hidden from shoppers. The Icona home page displays You’ve used all your free try-on credits and an Upgrade plan button.

Moving back to Free cancels your paid subscription, but it does not reset your current usage. You will not receive a new set of 10 credits partway through the billing period.

To compare paid options, see Plans and credits.